Online Casino Exchange: Logo
Online Casino Exchange - Logo

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Fixture Details

T10 League Sports Management owns the 10-over format cricket held in Dubai known as T10 League. The duration of each match is 90 minutes with a total of 10 overs. The league is approved by Emirates Cricket Board. Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 is the 6th season of the league. The matches of the 6th season are scheduled to happen between 23 November to 4 December 2022.

T10 Cricket League Sponsors:

Abu Dhabi T10  Cricket League 2022 is sponsored by Satsport News. Satsport News is  officially announced as powered by partner of T10 Leauge

Abu Dhabi t10 leauge sponsor

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Points Table

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Schedule

The most awaited schedule of the Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League 2022 Match Schedule has been announced. The matches will be held in November and  December. The dates of the matches are from 23 November to 4 December. Following is the schedule for all the matches. 

IPL 2023 Schedule Match Details & Teams

Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League Teams

In Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Season 6,  8 different teams will participate. Deccan Gladiators, the winning team of the last season, will also participate. Following are the 8 teams that will participate in Season 6 of the league:

  • Bengal Tigers
  • Delhi Bulls
  • Northern Warriors
  • Deccan Gladiators
  • The Chennai Braves
  • Team Abu Dhabi
  • Morrisville SAMP Army
  • New York Strikers 

ICC World Cup 2023

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Venue

All the matches will be organized and played in the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

PSL 2023 Foreign Players Draft List 

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Live Streaming Details

For Pakistan and India, the official live-streaming right is with the Sony Sports Network. Fans from Bangladesh can watch the match on Channel 9. Similarly, the official right of T10 league live streaming is with the Ary Family for United Kingdom fans.  Fans can also watch live streaming of matches on the Fan code App.

Abu Dhabi T10 League Winners List

The first edition of Abu Dhabi T10 League was conducted in 2017, in which 8 team fight for the title. Later on the league was conducted every year except 2020. Because of Covid 19 in 2020 league was cancelled. Abu Dhabi T10 League winners list and runners up is as given below:

T10 Leauge Frequently Asked Questions

Q1.Who owns T10 cricket league?

Ans: T10 Sports Management is the owner of T10 cricket league.

Q2.How fans can watch the live streaming of T10 cricket league Abu Dhabi?

Ans: There are different official channels for different countries. For example fans from India and Pakistan can watch it on Sony Sports Network.

Q3:Where will the 8 teams play the league?

Ans:All the matches will be played in Abu Dhabi stadium.

IPL Matches ka maza uthao Naye ID par 20% Bonus ke saath!

Scroll to Top
satsport Bonus betting id

Get 10% Joining Bonus


register to get id
Skip to content