𝗜𝗣𝗟 𝗛𝗶𝘀𝘁𝗼𝗿𝘆 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗜𝗣𝗟 𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟭 𝗦𝗰𝗵𝗲𝗱𝘂𝗹𝗲 𝗗𝗲𝘁𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘀 - 𝗜𝗣𝗟 𝗟𝗶𝘃𝗲 𝗦𝗰𝗼𝗿𝗲 - 𝗜𝗣𝗟 𝗙𝗮𝗻𝘁𝗮𝘀𝘆

IPL 2021 hd image, Pic IPL History and IPL 2021 Schedule Details - IPL Live Score - IPL Fantasy

IPL (Indian Premier League) History:

Indian Premier League (IPL) the largest domestic T20 cricket Tournament established in 2008 under the aegis of the Board of

control for Cricket India (BCCI). IPL is most watched cricket league in the World. It consists of eight teams. First match was

played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore which was won

by Kolkata by 140 runs.

Indian Premier League inaugural Season was won by Rajasthan Royals.

Format of a (IPL) Game:

IPL (In Indian Premier League) format consists of Double Round-Robin format where each team playing every other team twice

in a home-and-away. At the end of the format, based on an aggregate point, the top 4 team Qualifies for the Playoffs. In this

method the Top two teams on a point table compete with each other as a Qualifier 1 and Other two teams compete as an

Eliminator. Winner of Qualifier directly goes to the Finals and losing team will play with the Eliminator team to get another

chance to qualifying for the final match.

IPL (Indian Premier League) Teams:

In Indian Premier League (IPL) past Ten Seasons, thirteen team has been played so far, five teams are no longer a part of

tournament. Currently, Indian Premier League (IPL) consist of eight teams each. Every team is owned by Famous Indian

Celebrities These teams are as Followed

Chennai Super King (Owner: Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.)

Delhi Capitals (Owner: GMR Group)

King XI Punjab (Owner: Priety Zinta)

Kolkata Knight Riders (Owner: Shahrukh Khan)

Mumbai Indians (Owner: Mukesh Ambani)

Rajasthan Royals (Owner: Manoj Badale)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Owner: United Spirits)

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Owner: Sun TV Network)

Mumbai Indians is the most successful team in league history, having won five titles. Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad,

Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals, apart from former team Deccan Chargers, are the other teams to have won the

tournament title as of November 2020.


Indian Premier League (IPL) has been played on nine different venues, which are as Follow:
• M. A. Chidambaram Stadium (Chennai)

• Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai)

• PCA Stadium (Mohali)

• Eden Gardens (Kolkata)

• M. Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore)

• DY Patil Stadium (Navi Mumbai)

• Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium (Hyderabad)

• Feroz Shah Kotla (Delhi)

• Sawai Mansingh Stadium (Jaipur)


IPL is the most watched Domestic Cricket Tournament in the World. Thirteen seasons of the IPL tournament has been played so

far. Fourteenth Season will be play in April.

Players retentions List has been announced so far but still more things to come, due to this COVID 19 Situation venues hasn’t

been announced yet.

Spectators eagerly waits for this annual tournament to boost the morale of their home team and favorite teams.
  • In India A Simple Guide To Making Money Form Cricket Betting : Read More

IPL 2021 Live Score

IPL (Indian Premier League) 2021 Full Schedule Details:

Available Casino Games

100+ Casino Games

IPL Matches ka maza uthao Naye ID par 20% Bonus ke saath!

Scroll to Top
register to get id
satsport Bonus betting id

Get 10% Joining Bonus


Skip to content